Twenty-Five Melodious and Progressive Studies op. 60 by Matteo Carcassi, edited by John Hall - 37 Pages $4.95

This is my e-edition of the well known Carcassi studies for guitar. I have honed this through many years of teaching students classical guitar technique. I still think these studies are some of the best ever written for the instrument.

The complete edition is also available within Fundamentals of Guitar Technique.


Join the email list!

John Hall

2019 Gibbons Prize Recipient

Help Support This Site! You Decide Amount

Live Videos

Facebook --

Now Available as an E-book

Fundamentals of Guitar Technique

Now Available for Purchase

"Influences" Complete

Bachianas Americanas

Shall We Gather at the River